in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Hitherto, the dramatic globalization has led to an increase in the quality of products advertising, and questions of the ground purpose for this development and whether this evolution brings our society benefits or drawbacks have been raising public attention. While many people lament that this is absolutely the negative development, I will overlook these lucrativeness by giving some rational reasons.

Let’s go back into the pass to see what inspired human beings to make this revolution. When the manufacture market was in saturated period, many businesses made effort to have customers’ appealing which can create more income and resilient after the economic unstable time. They tried to advertise via traditional ways like: In America, there was a campaign of bringing new items directly to customers’ accommodation where the rate of buying products is the highest or making banners. But they soon realized that customers are always be interested by new useful products, so advertising their goods as the newest on the world was the uppermost way to sell items.

On the one hand, this advertising method may put the businesses’ economic in danger. There is a fact that the new items can vanish prevailing goods from selling market. For example: The world witnessed the decrease in American's stocks a few years ago, there was an economic crisis due to the excess of domestic products in their houses, therefore, the price of those items dropped significantly and create a sluggish developing period in this nation. Furthermore, the latest not means the best, it seem like resident realized this in long time ago, although many high-tech products are introduced in selling field, there are tons of foreseeable drawbacks in these items. Conspicuously, one of the most vivid evidences is that the house cleaning robot, this machine can make residents’ houses become clean without consuming human physical strength, however, it super slow and unnecessary because human can do it faster and cleaner.

In conclusion, the demand for new products in the manufacture market is expanding, however, we must carried out the survey of whether this goods can appeal human’s interest or not before introduce it to citizens