There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Recently, more researches indicate that human beings are contributing the global warming. The essay will outline what habitants’ activities are likely to accelerate the increase of temperatures and how the trouble can be solved in the future.

To begin with, according to scientists, the emissions of greenhouse gas such as CO2 are the main factor of greenhouse effect. With the development of modern society more people are wealthy enough to own private vehicles such as cars and scooters for transportation. However, the CO2 that emitted by those machines is one major source of greenhouse gas produced by habitants. In addition, the deforestation by multinational companies in rainforest area such as Brazil and Indonesia also makes the problem worse since trees can absorb enormous CO2 produced by human activities through photosynthesis.

To deal with the issue, there are some actions that we can do. In the short term, citizens can try to take metro or buses rather than drive their own cars to work and use more recycled papers in the office. In the long term, governments should invest more on environmentally-friendly industries such as public transportation, recycling eco-systems and clean energy. In addition, councils need to formulate the law to limit the logging activities in forests.

To conclude, vehicle that release CO2 to the air and deforestation by international company are to blame for global warming. To solve the problem, habitants can drive less and use recycled more papers; and the authorities should develop environmentally-friendly industries and reduce deforestation through regulations.