there should be strict laws banning people from taking photographs of people under 18 in order to protect young celebrities and the children of celebrities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern society, having a private life is the right of everyone and some people are of the opinion that some strict laws should be imposed to protect young celebrities from taking photographs, with which I am in complete agreement.

Being famous nowadays means that celebrities are in the tabloids a lot and they are followed by the paparazzi everywhere they go because they are in the public eye which put a social pressure on famous children that they have to act in a certain way like their parents. For example, people think the Angelina girls have to be perfectly dressed like their mother. In my opinion, this is not fair on children. Furthermore, children have the right to be badly dressed or have a badly day like everyone else. Children are not well-behaved like older people in any situation, sometimes they get tired and bored so they start to cry. Certainly, no one likes a photo was taken in that position.

People say that, famous people should act as a good role model that have a positive influence on young people, but sometimes due to differences in lifestyle following children’s star does not a positive impact. In other words, when celebrities do not have privacy, people are informed the details of their lives, such as, what brand of clothing they buy or what kind of entertainment they have. So in this case, young people imitate their lifestyle. For instance, buying fashionable clothe like celebrities or even they like to do such a luxury entertainment that exactly children’s celebrities do. Therefore, low-income and poor families are not affordable to provide desires of their children.

In conclusion, although people are interested in child star and children of celebrities, it is more important to protect children, so taking photographs of children should be banned.