Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Health is the key of happiness. Nowadays, average weight of people are rising day by day, as well as their they are having lack of healthy body. I think over consumption of oily food and lack of exercise are the major reason of this. Maintaining diet and regular exercise would be the means of those problems. First and foremost reason for gaining weight is that eating too much fatty food. In modern era, every people are busy and they are not having enough time to cook, as they choose to go to restuarant for purchasing food for their meal. Restaurant usually prepare unhealthy food and though those foods ar tastier than that of homemade food, due to using anything as per cooker demand. sometimes they use unhealthy ingredients such as testing salt, food colour -which make food more attractive- and so on. Busy persons buy those food without judging them,and therefore, felling in danger after consumption. As a result of consuming this food they got flashy and their health get out of their reach.

The second is reason is that people are no taking enough exercise. As they are too much lazy in some countries, especially in developing countries, they usually stay at home all day long. So, their body not getting that much energy to digest consumed food thus their body got unfit and sometimes they suffer from various diseases.

To solve this problems some answers should be followed. Prime one is that talking healthy food and less fatty food. As we know, oil is responsible for getting fat so we must avoid it as much as we can. Consequently, people of everyday region would less flashy and more healthy. Furthermore, regular exercise would be the second means of keeping body fit because of digesting consumed food and increasing strength of anti-disease virus. For instance, one of my uncle is suffering from overweight and some other diseases. After going to the doctor, he received some suggestions that he should walk daily more than 30 minutes. After following the doctor's advice he got healthier than before and now he is leading as diseases free life.

In a nutshell, over eating fatty food and not talking taking regular exercise are the key reason of getting overweight and unfit bldy. However, consuming less oily and hygienic food, and taking regular exercise would be the best means these problems.