Tourism has negative impacts on tourist areas.

What are the impacts?

How can damaging impacts be lessened?

Keeping the environment in a brilliant condition is valuable for every country on the planet. Every year the number of people who go abroad is increasing which leads to polluting the most famous travel destinations. This essay will discover problems related to sustainability such as limitation or contamination and suggest visible viable solutions to mitigate the affection on tourist areas.

The environmental pollution problem has been spreading around the world since people started exploring the world. There is a lot of tourist destinations such as New York City in the United States of America, the Colosseum in Rome, pyramids of Maya in Mexico and many others that attract travelers. The authorities of New York City restricted access to the Statue of Liberty because a growing number of visitors are prevented to keep historical monument clean and safe. Moreover, if the New York City government had not tackled the problem, the symbol of freedom would have been under the menace. In other words, the countries that are having possess famous travel points should involve the administration to control of tourist areas.

Having popular destinations effect on opulent countries as much as less tourist countries. Traffic jams and vehicle exhausts exhaust fumes are the crucial issues that require finding optimal solutions. The American Bureau of Statistics revealed the information about car rental that grew in by fifteen percent by last year. Due to this fact, the number of toxic elements in the air will be increasing rapidly. This is why rental companies should limit providing vehicles, for example, adding new regulations of issuance.

In conclusion, the government, travelers and local people should prevent deteriorating tourist areas from being wasted.