the tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

In modern life, there is an obvious truth as traditional family mealtime is more and more absent from daily living. In this essay, I seriously consider reasons and probable effect on this changing.

In particular, there are many apparent reasons why people no longer share mealtime together. Firstly, the pace of life is more rapid in the city due to people have to work intensively to make much money to improve quality of life. Therefore, they would not like to cook after experience one hard workday; it gradually makes a family meal to be absent. Secondly, since parents have less time to take care of their children, hence children are eaten in school in order to save their parent time. In addition, teenagers really desire to go out to eat with their friend and I would like this.

Consequently, these are likely to affect the connections of family members. Since the family meal is a perfect opportunity to they are able to share their story, as well as parents, could understand their children. Besides, the family meals make wonderful food to ensure full health of family members and attempt to avoid poor food.

In conclusion, many reasons why family meal currently disappears. As a result, it is negative influences on family relationships and family tradition.