When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Financial compensation is a highly essential factor that employee should consider before accepting a job. Although monthly payment is one of the reasons people working. However, I believe that performing the job in a safe environment is the most crucial aspect.

Plenty of reasons describe why wages play an important role in terms of selecting a job. First of all, people work to meet their daily necessity such as to pay accommodations and household expenses. Therefore, well-paid jobs are required to ensure their prosperities. Secondly, many families have a sole-money maker having responsibility for all family members. In Indonesia for instance, many households are economically dependent on the head of families. This makes those who responsible financially ought to carry out the economically profitable job.

Nevertheless, other aspects are highly essential to be put into account prior to accepting the job. Firstly, people should think about workplace security as this can affect their safety. High-rise-window washers, for example, receive high salaries but this profession is risk to cost their life. Secondly, people should think about whether workplaces are the best place to develop their skills and become a better person. The good working environment is where it is occupied by the people motivating and supporting each other. As a result, a worker could be a well-developed personality as well as having a trusted colleague.

To sum up, I believe that monthly payment is an important factor that people should consider while receiving the jobs since they have many responsibilities. However, the most essential factors a worker should taking into consideration is their safety and self-development.