When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

financial compensation is a highly essential term that employers should consider before accepting a job. To a certain extent, I agree monthly payment is one of the reasons people working. However, I also believe that working in a safe environment is the most crucial consideration.

Plenty of reasons elucidate why wage plays an important role in terms of selecting a job. First of all, people work to meet their daily necessity such as to pay accommodations and household expenses. Therefore, well-paid jobs are required to ensure their <span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Roboto, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 16px; white-space: nowrap;">prosperities</span>. Secondly, many families have a sole-money maker having responsibility for all the family members. In Indonesia for instance, almost all family members are economically dependent on the head of families. This makes those who responsible financially in the families ought to carry out the economically profitable job.

Nevertheless, many aspects are highly essential to be put into account before accepting a job. Firstly, people should regard the security of the workplace as it would extremely affect their safety. High-rise-window washers, for example, receive high salaries but this profession risk to cost their life. Secondly, people should think about whether the companies are the best place to develop themselves regarding their skills and to be a better individual. The workplace should be occupied by the people motivating each other, and having a possibility to achieve higher positions and reach their personal goals.

To sum up, I believe that monthly payment is an important factor that people should consider while performing a job since they have many responsibilities, however, the most important factors a worker should consider is their safety and self-development.