When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argue that whether the salary is the most important condition when finding a job or there are other factors are just as important. With me, I fully agree that salary should be the most important thing to decide if we should agree with the offer.

There are some key elements that people considers before starting a new job such as scope of work, working environment, company policy, location of work, and salary and accommodation. Based on these conditions, each person will decide if this job is suitable for them or not. Some people would prefer to the job description as their priority, while others are happy with the working environment condition. For example, a person who has family with kids will easily agree with a company which offer health care for whole family members of each employee.

Nevertheless, I would ague that salary and accommodation should be the most priority. First reason is that when the salary could fulfill the living cost, people will do not pay attention too much to their daily activities and feel free at their working time. Secondly, the salary reflects the capability of company, if they could pay higher for their staffs, it means that they are wealthy and have many jobs to do. Finally, money is the king, and nobody say that they do not work for money.

In conclusion, there are varios reasons which people need to consider when looking for a job, and the salary should put above of all.