When student are in large classes, it is very hard for the teacher to give every student individual attention.

What can educational authorities do about this?

In conventional school, teachers must handle many pupils in one class. It would make them difficult to give adequate treatment for every students. This condition would influence academic performance of children in school. To solve this situation, school autorities must implement some practical solutions.

To begin with, giving tutorial in extra time excluding regular classeswould be effective to help the students solve their problems in courses. For example, children in small group consisting of 2-4 people have schedule to do face to face consultancy with the teacher. In this time, teacher would focus on the small number off children, hence, they easily give appropriate attentionfor each student. Undoubtedly, this term needs higher financial backup, thus, educational budget should be raised to fulfill this need.

Another important method is the modification in arrangement of seats. Commonly, student’s seats are arranged in rows, and those sitting on the rear lines cannot be supervised by the teacher in a proper way. Therefore, chairs should be arranged in a circle in these classes, in order that, the instructor would have a better control on each person because they are able to move around to watch and be closed to all of pupils.

In conclusion, frequently some students who study in a class with too many students do not get enough attention. From my personal perspective, the autorities can address this problem by implementing several practical solutions such as giving personal tutorial and changing the design of seats in class room to enable teachers to watch their children more and interact with them more.