While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one's experience, it also presents the danger of negative influences.

The popular trend comes along with the people is going to abroad for taking the undergraduate and post-graduation degrees. The opportunity of getting an education in another country gives an immense experience to everyone. The variety of learnings and finding the new culture, differences, lifestyle, food and some of the unique authenticity makes unforgettable life lessons.

In one hand, exploring some countries includes their beliefs, values, and demographics which leaves an embark of identifying thousands of nature of people, information and knowledge. It gives an idea of how the different countries have their own teaching and educational system of assessing the capacity and capabilities of people. This also makes a connection and uniform a variety of group of people under one roof together. These will develop mutual respect and an understanding of differences between people and united them without judgments. Furthermore, it is also contributing to getting into the highest paying jobs with competitive skills, which improves the ability and consistency of people while doing work.

On the other hand, migrating to the other countries for education purpose involved many negative impacts too which are quite dangerous. The high range of fees taken by the universities for providing the latest programs drastically affect the level of money people has to arrange by their own. The repayment of loans with interest is higher than usual. In addition, the students need to be aware of safety and security because most of the countries have an increasing rate of crimes. Moreover, it has necessarily happened with international students. However, the students must have all the information about the city, state or country before going there to take participation in the above program.

In conclusion, every country has its own laws, rules, and regulations and have positive and negative circumstances. So before going to any country, check all the details and write important points about visa immigration, safety concerns and for visiting places. And also note down the emergency numbers and the numbers of their roommates, faculties or staff members, so it's easy to contact them immediately when of any occurrence.