Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies.

Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirement for success?

Being successful in young age is a completely desire to many people. They try to complete their studies and overcome all the hardest part they experienced during their study. Fresh graduated usually immediately proceed to apply for a job in order to achieve successful life in the future. In the following paragraphs, I will be stating some reasons regarding on this issue and also analyse the requirement for success.

Even though there is a belief that it is very recommended to complete the studies to get a decent occupation. But, some do not finish their school and just started to work where they accept a high school graduated or open an individual business. Eventually, they, who left school earlier, got more succesful compared to people with bachelor degree. They have more work experience and gain more knowledge related to business. But those with degree, they never experience a work life and have zero knowledge about it. Therefore, those reasons that written previously, become the significant comparison to two type of people.

Like being said above, having enough experience and knowing much about marketing strategies and other skills are the requirement for success. People who have this criteria, will most likely to success easier and faster.

In conclusion, other than the requirement to become succesful, one has to seek an opportunity to start something and it also depends on your luck and destiny. A lot of people can be successful in their own way because many also believe their work paths already been pathed.