Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

• More and more people are living in big cities these days.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this for society and the individual?

Nowadays,the number of people who live in big cities is increasing all around the world.Many people,specially mature people prefer to live in big cities.However,there are both pros and cons to doing this.

One of the main positives of living big cities is modern life.What l mean by this is that people who live in big cities are more modern than people who live in countryside.In fact, population of big cities are more concerned about their children,s education.As a result of increasing the number of population of cities,education is developing in countries.

Turning to the other side of the argument crowd is a major issue It is well known that there are a lot of people in public places such as buses,trains thats why people encounter some diffuculties when they want to go somewhere and so.on.Specially, students suffer from this problem.

Another disadvantege is lack of agricultural products.In fact,people who live in countryside provide population of cities with these products.As a sequence of rising the number of cities' people, rural population can not supplies their own farming products to the urban population.

All things considered , increasing the number of rural population is not never efficient .people need to weigh up the pros of modern life and the cons of crowd and lack of agricultural products.Personally ,l strongly believe that the cons of increasing of urban population outweigh any pros.