Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of

violence increase. Capital punishment in essential to control violence in society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Without justice crime increase in any society.Capital punishment almost ruling out from world as a consequences lives become invaluable and crimes of violence enhanced. Death penalty is compulsory to control violence in society.In this essay we will discuss that punishment is extremely important for reinforcement of law and order situation with that society become animal world off being powerful is only way of survival.

Although many countries and nation consider capital punishment as violation of humans rights so because they rule out this law.Perhaps,they consider punishment effect their family life.the country like america ,UK,Canada use this law for their own purpose the people want to punish or revenge.Many argued that some people are not suspect and get them punishment is not fair way.

On the other hand i strongly favor the point for lawful enforcement punishment is mandatory. Perhaps many criminal whose don't get any kind of punishment become brave of their act.When courts become unable to give justice to people create restless condition.Recent survey shows that many serial killer created by injustice and not giving punishment. An incident happen in our village where a person murdered his cousin in front of his brother and sister but know he has released from jail and live a normal life with his family.on the other side victim family living in compulsory situation. Although,Jails becomes cover for criminal from any crime and organised them for other.Criminal is criminal no justification should be made in favor of crime because it led to miserable condition of people whose lives are not secure and poor-law and order condition.due to violence of rule because of not giving punishment to criminals.

In this essay we discussed the in favor of strong approval in giving capital punishment to criminal according to the charge.In Islam our Prophet (S.A.W) said that killing one person is like killing whole humanity.