The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future.

In today's era, global work has witnessed a rapid change whose conditions are vary from these before, people not depending on taking one job for living any more. it is stimulated by various aspects of reasons and I will also talk about the thoughts of employment preparation.

it is considered that the improvements of individuals' cognitive level can be a significant cause, people nowadays holding more evolutionary, flexible and international ideas on choosing career while there is no need to insist on the only one job. If a risk or financial crisis break out, they will protect themselves owing to some jobs instead of the only one, for meeting or guarding their basic living demands. Mental elements will also count, people under less pressure when taking up two or more careers getting rid of rigidly ancient thinking system. Away from the old thoughts, they can take up their work more freely without too much tension compared to the old days. increase of extensive exchange between countries including culture and economy may be another fundamental cause. During the period of exchange, people can be exposed to more information which is more evolutionary even revolutionary, and level up their own social and professional skills. After that, they may work on two or more jobs with their development.

As far as I am concerned, the youth even the elder today should equip themselves when encountering rapid changing world, overflowing with opportunities and challenges. one is supposed to take up the work cautiously, figuring out what he or she is really into or fond of, so he or she will work with passion leading to promotion and a promising future. Be adept in the major career and be familiar with other fields, resulting in the full-scale elites increasing. Lastly, a open mind should be equipped to accept new ideas in the globalism current.