Action movies with spectacular car chases are very popular with young people. It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to increase in car accidents among young drivers as they try to copy what they have seen in films. Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving? What can be done to encourage young people to drive more safely?

In this present epoch of materialism and competition, life security is first and foremost possession of every person, but nowadays, youngsters are moving towards reckless and quick driving practices because of impact of some dangerous action movies on their mind, which contributes to the rise in road accidents. I completely agree with the above viewpoint and will discuss the causes and measures of this issue in the following segments.

there is a plethora of reasons for rough driving and the predominant is that youth wants to earn not only money after accepting these kinds of challenges but also they want to shine their fame so to have a different attitude due to the effect of present films in television. Moreover (Connecting), nowadays teenagers are following the acts of movie stars not only for their fame, but they also think it would give them pleasure and peace of mind. they have a spirit of competition and always like to defeat other drivers on the road, which causes dangerous life-threatening incidents. For instance (EXAMPLE), youngsters want to become like a movie’s hero without taking care of their life and take risk ignoring their parent’s emotions at all.

Every cloud has a silver lining (PROVERB). so, there are numerous factors to curb this problem. Primarily, government should put a heavy penalty on such a reckless driver. Furthermore, before telecasting and producing such kind of movies, this should be censored by censor Board. In addition to it, there should be an organisation of seminars for the awareness of young ones about the safety of their lives. Last but not least, parents also play an indispensable role, so they should monitor the activities of their offspring and provide them with counselling.

In the compendium, life can never be returned back if once lost. Therefore, youth should prioritize security during driving practices. so they can enjoy their present and future life with no fear and worry.