The advance in air travel are focused only on first-class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the dawn of science and technology has an enormous indispensable role in our routine life. These people say that air traveling companies only focusing on first-class passengers only regardless of considering advancement for other groups of people who travel on the same plane. This essay will argue about the changes and development with air travel and give my opinion in the coming paragraph.

There are enormous reasons for concentrating more only on business-class travelers. First and foremost, these commuters are paying a bunch of money to get luxurious travel to their destination. Some of them are big businessmen however others are getting paid by their organizations or companies. Business-class travel ensures that passengers have all means of relaxation and proper sitting and sleeping arrangements for a long-distance trip. Emirates, for the instance, has been putting a lot of effort into their wealthy customers. As airline companies could provide more services and facilities as they get more money from the customers.

On the flip side, within 2 decades, there has been a huge change in setting and traveling facilities done by many air travel agencies. Moreover, 80% of the total travelers are booking their tickets for an economy-class. If airplanes provide relaxing and supportive services to their commuters then they would get more travelers in the future by just reading helpful reviews and experiencing comfortable travel to the trip destination. Mostly middle-class people choose to travel in the economy- class over luxurious-class considering their income and savings.

To put it in a nutshell, technology has changed everything over a time period. However, with time the price is hicking every single day, but there is no any change with travel pattern. I, personally, slightly agree that air journey organizations are concetrating more towards first-class or business-class over other classes.