Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extend is globalization a positive or negative development?

Nowadays we, human beings, live in a contemporary era, which has made us a part of a global village. Few citizens have accepted that we are living in a global world that is extremely beneficial, whereas the remaining are against it. I, personally, would say that globalization has impacted positively such as education, business, and help from other nations compared to the downside of it. I shall discuss this in detail in the coming paragraphs.

Firstly, in this highly competitive situation, global education made it easier for all the students to learn whatever they are interested in at any corner of the world. Additionally, many colleges and universities are accepting international students for many courses. Because of global education, many students can get a well-paid job in their own country by studying in a college/university from another nation. The reason behind increasing international students is that many parents are agreed that we all are living in global village. For a instance, due to this pandamic, many foriegn students could learn from their home country on their computer and also get degree certificate from the institution.

Secondaly, the change in the relationship between countries has widely open their door for the investors to start their business and help both countries by it. Hosting company would acquire a golden opportunity to expand their business in the foreign country, while the other country would benefited in their economy and also proliferate the employment rate. If there is any are has been damaged by natural distaster of any country, then remaining world would help the affected country without any hasitation. Some extremely serious decisions could be taken at global level, such as use of nuclear weapons.

To wrap up, after the world war 2, world has changed a lot in the betterment of humans and this is one of the prime reason for the globalization of the world. Now people are relaxed to travel at anywhere they want without any fear or stress. The drawbacks outweigh the advantages of the worldwide integration.