All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

All the four-wheeler personal vehicles operating on conventional fuel should be altered with contemporary battery-operated vehicles. I agree with this view as it will be beneficial for any economy that wants to build an eco-friendly nation.

Vehicles operating on batteries should be adopted because they are environment friendly. In other words, such machines while in operation neither emit hazardous gases nor do noise pollution, which makes them a perfect match for nature care. Germany, for instance, in last year switched their 30 percent cars from fossil to electricity operated and found that there had been a dip in overall pollution by 5 percent. Additionally, presence of redundant vehicle economy such as electric cars became crucial element in German economy, because in, reduced federal govt’s susceptibility over international crude oil prices and helped then in several other ways towards prosperity