Although most people are richer than in the past; modern life seems very stressful, and the number of people suffering from stress is at record levels. What are the main causes of stress in modern life, and how could stress be reduced?

Recently it has been observed that more and more people are suffering from stress out conditions. While many people are now wealthier compare to their previous time, their current life seems to be much stressful and individuals facing the stress out conditions are growing in numbers. This is mainly because of the extended working hours and lack of doing physical exercises. However, the solutions to overcome this issue are to create more recreational centers monitoring of working hours.

One of the primary reasons of this is that people spend their most of the day time working in the offices .They work too hard to attain their different financial goals. As their objective is to get more power and wealth so they sits longer in office to get promotions and perquisites which results in high mental pressure. Another reason is that people tend to spend lesser time going to physical activity centers such as public parks, gym and yoga centers. As they tend to remain busy in their daily life doing multiple works to gain more money so, they often not visit such places to relax them. Consequently, their mental health become poor.

To tackle this issue , the average working hours spent in the office by the individuals should be strictly monitored and this could be done through the biometric machines installed in the office premises. Moreover, those companies and individuals who breach this policy should be penalised. Furthermore, recreational centers such as parks ,gyms and yoga centers should be built So that people can go there and spend their times doing various physicals exercises .This way the overall health of the individuals would improve.

To conclude that , difficult working hours and not spending much time on recreational activities are the primary reason of increasing stress in many people and to overcome this the government should adhere the individuals and organistion to adapt the state working hours policy. Apart of this , more public parks and activity centers should be construct so that people can spend their time in order to relax.