The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children?

Do you think that this is the best way to deal with the problem?

What other solutions can you suggest?

Obesity has become a problem for children today. Schools should take more attention on physical activities for children to diminish over weighting. But this is not an only option for resolving this problem. Family behavior toward their children would also be essential. In this essay, I outline why I think that doing exercises is eminent, among other solutions. Later, I will add some other possible implication for this difficulty.

Physical exercise would cause some benefits for children. First, doing exercise needs more energy. So the body will consume more carbohydrates, and the muscle loses its fatness to release more energy. Also, according to some research study, if children do exercise often, they wouldn’t feel stress. As a result, they wouldn’t eat junk food. Moreover, sports make to get along with each other. So, it prevents any obsession or depression, which are prominent factors for eating more. There by, happiness is caused by exercise and eventually create a better lifestyle among children, especially when they are going to opt for their food.

However, there are other solutions could enumerate for such a problem. Family behavior toward their children would also be necessary. This means that if family control what, they eat and choose their dishes wisely. Sincethen, children become cautious about their food behavior. Or, if family put some time for doing exercise in a week, then children possibly imitate it. So, a family is an essential part of children growth in many aspects like food behavior.

All in all, if school devote more time for children physical activity, remarkably will cut the danger of over weighting among them. Besides, family education about health and weight balance has important role for this problem.