Should the government make decisions about people’s lifestyle, should people make their own decision.

Government, as a whole, have different responsibilities to make people more secure and more prosperous.in my opinion people have right to choose their lifestyle, while some government interferes to this decision. In this essay, I will discuss both views.

To begin with, there is still dictatorship exist around the globe which governs the nation. In this type, the government put some rules for people. For instance, in Iran, people should wear scar while they are going out or even they couldn’t install a satellite dish which helps them to watch more channels across the globe. Also, when ISIs came to power, they force their children to go to their designated school, which are run by this course. Besides, men should have bears and a lot of rules which bound people’s freedom. So if the government have no principal rules for human right according to the United Nations statement, they force their people.

On the flip side, in western countries the government helps people to promote their rights for freedom. Nowadays, many mosques, churches and temples have been built to show diversity. While you are walking in the street, you will see different people with different style, and no one couldn’t dominate their belief to others. Besides, government mainly immigrant countries helps people to choose their land and live according to their belief. For instance, if you are gay or lesbian, in these countries you could marry and live comfortably. So, people become empower if government facilitate its ground for living.

All in all, government should do their principal roles which are making a job and promoting healthcare. So that if people have to obey the government rules for living in the country, it won't give them the freedom to live freely.