The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary background. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of people? Do you think this is a good thing?

Story of ordinary people who have a succeeded in their life, and has become famous is so appealing for many people. Due to this reason, media has increased more attention to this agenda. Aspiration is a significant factor in which people follow a successful person. Also, positive feeling and sense of joy are good things that this kind of attention will bring. In this essay, I will outline these points in details.

People are more inspired by people who have a similar background to them. First, they find more power in themselves. When they found out how this person could achieve their goals, they aspire by themselves quickly. In one study indicate that more than eighty percent of people are motivated while they are watching the lives of famous people with ordinary background, and more than forty percent tries to follow the rule of this people after they understood their life. So it is essential to bring some famous people to have more message for the people.

Besides aspiration, this coverage in media has different positive aspects. First, it brings hope to the people. It gives them a sense of power to reach their potential. Second, this kind of story indicate that success is not only for the people who have a unique talent, but also it will become potential while the determination and vision are precise for us.

All in all, media by making this kind of episode for people brings more attention to the people who think that life is not fair, and success is only in the hand of a particular person. Unlike this belief, this kind of story will give them a new way to see people’s lives and particularly his/ her life as well.