We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Globalization is nowadays a phenomena across the globe. So, nations are now easily informed about the others easily.So, supporting others in the world in legitimate terms should be done and in fact focusing only to our communities needs are not a wise decision because nations are now more connected than before through social medias. If earthquake, flood, or masquerade happens in other countries this information would easily disseminate through them in which al humans suffer. In this essay, I will outline why helping every one is fruitful for the globe.

To begin with, poverty is a significant issues around the world. The government would try to invest more money in their countries to bring wealth and jobs to their nations. Particularly, developing countries open a lot of opportunities for developed countries to persuade them to build up their technology or factories in order to lessen the gap between rich and poor. For instance, india has let international cooperation to open their call center through india. In that way, more people find the jobs and consequently corporation would have ample resources for this purpose. So, connection between nations let people to have more opportunities especially in developed countries.

Another point is that internet and social media makes possible for nations to connect with each others. It is now possible to educate people while you settle down in other countries. More over, it is possible to understand other belief and values just by searching on the google. To take an example, English teachers have enoromous opportunities to learn non-native speakers across the globe through internet. So now lot of website or app created for this purpose. As a result, helping others are possible and it would be beneficial for both parties.

In sum, connections is now eminent and let peoples to reach other very quickly and easily. So it is better to empower people across the globe because