A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

In recent years, green movement have been risen sharply. This movement consider climate change, environment protection to safeguard planets for living of humans. In this respect, animal’s right is an issue in debate. Some argue that humans should respect animal right and even establish rules for them equal to human rights in which protect their exploitation, while other believe that humans must use animal as a source of food and research because they created to feed and cure them. in my opinion, animals in a danger should protect by law but some species like cow, sheeps, porks that could generate in mass production would be useful for human body to consume. In this essay, I outline both views in detail.

To begin with, it is confirmed that humans diminish species by hunting them illegally, and employ them for their benefits. Besides, it is submitted that ecosystem as a whole will be in danger if one species in a nature extinct. So that humans governments, particularly, who are in favor of animal’s right should draw a legislation for this purpose. Fortunately, nowadays, in many developed countries government construct a national park in which species monitor regularly. Also, hunting in developed countries is not easily as before and if somebody do it illegally they will face criminal offense. As a result, legislation for animal protection and awareness of government in recent years brings some hope for people to build up a better world for them.

However, animal rights should consider, it is undoubtedly some species would be beneficial for human body to feed them. it is now easily cows, porks, fishes or sheeps generates in a mass numbers with hands on technology. For instance, in United States more than four hundred thousand farm are registered to maintain this kind of animals. It becomes an industry in which animals nurture and at the certain level time they butchered and distributed natione wide in grocery stores. So that if animals would create by this kind of technology, consequently will not harm nature or even the species.