Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Climate change becomes the concern of many inhabitants in the world. The shortage of rainfall and reducing snow across the globe indicate that the government should follow the regulation which is established by an environmental organization. The reason behind this phenomenon is emission. The air is polluted while countries developed. In this essay, I will outline the main reason and bring a solution that now exists to resolve this problem.

Air pollution and plant reduction are the main reason for this phenomenon. Nowadays, more developed countries consume fossil fuels as a significant source of energy. The more people have their cars, and the more manufacture build-up which absorbs this kind of power. According to one study, carbon dioxide has been increased sharply since twenty years ago. Besides, humans destroyed nature because they want to use them for their best, and consequently, forests and plans are reduced that cause earth could not produce enough oxygen to emit to the air. So if the toxic energy has not been reduced, it would have eventually made earth as a place that no longer any human could live.

For managing this problem, a well-known institution has established a regulation for all countries across the globe, particularly for developed countries. On this document that is submitted in France, all countries have promised to reduce the emission substantially by 2025. For this purpose, the government should put heavy taxes on companies that are currently used fossil fuels instead of using green energy. Hopefully, in Nordic countries, most manufactures replicate their source of energy with solar or wind power. Apart from these countries, still united states and other major industrialized countries reluctant to participate in this journey.

In sum, global warming is caused by humans in a way that more pollution created and more plants diminished. Fortunately, the regulation has been agreed by all countries to resolve this problem, and some countries like Denmark, Sweden, and Norway are a pioneer in implementing the law which now manipulates their energy from wind and sun.