Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have satisfying working life?

It is always true that if we have a clear vision about ourselves it will end up to better decision. There so, more people believe that if you choose your profession path at the early stage of your life, they eventually find more enjoyable work life style. I am agree with the statement because if we know what we are good at we will reach to better outcome. In this essay, I will also point out one alternative to find a better work life style if we haven’t find our path while we are young.

Understanding what you are good at it enormously beneficial for young peoples. First, they have a time to acquire skill set for their profession. For instance, if we are good at sports, they actually have a time to to boost your skills under supervision of good coach. Second, in an early stage of life people have more readily to get more knowledge for their future. They have more energy and they are willing to explore more about themselves. So without no doubt, better working life style will be possible if we find our interest sooner that become older.

However, understanding what your competence is while you are child is undoubtedly beneficial if you would like to have a better work life style in the future, it is not always happened for everyone. The most asset that we already have is our mind. So if we could change our mindset about our working life style it will leads us to the prosperity. If we find how to enjoy during our work time it would cause better mental vision about your role in this world. For instance, as a teacher if you feel that how your role is important for the next generation you put more effort to serve better to the students. Trying to make a better handouts or a practical subjects for the students gives a definite joy while you are working. So it is our responsibility to change the ways in which we are looking to our work life style.

In sum, having satisfied while they are working is a big deal for many people. It is better to get to know yourself what you can bring to the world at the early stage of your life because you have plenty of time to improve your skill set. Also, you are more energetic to acquire new knowledge. But we should not forget that our belief will a definite tool in which we can see our work life style better if we change our mindset in positive way.