Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education system need to build in different way to enhance children’s skills. Doing homework everyday cause that child rehearse what they learn during school hours, while if homework are given more than what the children need ,then it would harm children’s mind. In this essay, I will discuss why children need more freedom and discuss what children could do instead of doing homework.

Homework is a way to keep children’s learning new things. If they design it more accurate it will give them a freewill to enjoy from what they learn. Technology give this opportunity to teacher to make this assignment online. So making a game is one of the possible alternative for this purpose. In addition, teacher could a make group work online which improve children teamwork skill set. Thus, homework should see as a will for children’s amusement besides learning goal.

However, in many countries school teach children in traditional way. Children grades will count on their homework and the school teacher put a lot of pressure on them to do it accurately and bring their home work to the school every day. These pressure cause different problems. First children would not like what they are dong. They are doing because school wants so they lose their power to enjoy from their moments. Moreover, school become a place which children should obey their roles. Consequently, education for children is not joyful.

In sum, homework design are essential for school teacher. Children will learn more if this works done accordingly. If teacher school uses home work for their interest or power toward children, then children might lose their interest in education.