The availability of entertain such as playing video games on handheld devices is harmful to an individual and to society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's rapidly changing world, people have given the priority on the internet programmes, games rather than broadcasting on Television. Due to the proliferation of internet uses, everyone is able to access the new technological device. It also increases the knowledge of every human beings. However, people who have been experiencing pre and post era of technology believe that use of these devices is not healthy either physically or mentally. I tend to deem that the ordinate use of this advance embedded entertainment in technology is definitely beneficial.

There are numerous reasons succors the availability of entertainment through audio and video could enhance the growth of word. Firstly, playing a game on the internet helps significantly to reduce pressure, In Fact its work as stress-buster. some of the games are like puzzles and require thought to solve. secondly, It is inevitable to state that the children are more addicted to portable devices. Nevertheless, it is easy to carry a device and play anywhere. Hence, children can utilize time efficiently, and spend qualitative time on study whereas playing on unportable devices require a specific time slot.

New smart technologies have been developing in such way that, it can take care of human health by thing the brightness, contrast, and hue according to spectator visualization. Hence, There would be negligible impacts on eyes and very less chance of vision impairment. Apart from health, learning through entertainment has increased a knowledge exponentially. For example, video lecture on Internet has enriched the academic growth of students. Besides this, some skills can be learned in the form of the game has a vital effect to attain a job. Additionally, a virtual simulator with background music has a profound impact on learning. As a result, people can concentrate and stay focused on a subject. Another advantage as a pastime for older people who can access without physical activity.

All in all, availability of entertainment by internet has changed the direction of development without compromising a health. Hence, societies around the world have came close and increased the productivity of an individual.