some people tend to behave anti-social and also do the crime, is the society to blame?

what are the causes, and who is the responsible?

in this rapidly changing world, people have been spending time by playing games or doing any sort of activities on their gadgets. It leads the implication to leave a life without social dependency has created the barrier in societies, more and more people have become formal and for the sake of talk, doing conversation. due to this, a major part of the world having affected and causing the sudden change in human behaviour. Sometimes people motivate to commit crimes due to various reasons such as loneliness, abstain the material things and joyful life etc.people often blame to the authorities and parents, friends and so on. however, I believe that an individual who commits these offence are responsible.

eminent researchers in the psychologist fields have found a pattern about the reflection of works change the social behavior.firsly, people constrain themselves in small part of the world which creates social aloofness around the places where they daily present. secondly, introvert nature has also large amount of social impacts as it isolated with other human beings, as a result, people feel inferior and also think like a small minded person. lack of social coexistence in human impacts the harmony between people. on the rare occasions, people perpetrate the crime which is unethical and morally disgraceful.

There are situation and circumstance which leads to doing the crime and blaming society or another thing which is not convincing. being an anti-social does not infuse the feeling of hatred. in fact, other than introvert behaviour, external factors are more affecting to human beings and it motivates to become a delinquent. Hence, it is not an appropriate to blame societies, teachers, parents or accompanies. However, children are very impressionable, also they pursue someone's thought, traits quickly. Though, they do not know what they are doing is right or wrong. Therefore, parents are responsible until children become mature or adult.

In conclusion, No one has the freedom to blame the societies for the dirty deeds of an individual. Additionally, on larger extent, being introvert or extrovert is just attribute of human.