some people think, in a city, the best way to travel is by car and other thinks bicycle is best.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

In this rapidly changing world, advancements in vehicles have been changing the transport system. traveling in cities have become more convenient and easier than old-era. People have been commuting in various vehicles such as local trains, bikes, cars etc. As a result, it has made the life flexible at the cost of the environment. due to the inimical situation in the environment has given the space to a debate of traveling by car or bicycle as a medium of transport in cities.

There are innumerable advantage succor by riding a bicycle. Firstly, pollution level in cities has been increasing dramatically due to the use of petrol-vehicles. Hence, embrace to ride a bicycle as mode of commute by citizens can significantly reduce the pollution. As a consequence, it is indirectly helping to curb out the impacts of globalization and climate change. Secondly, cycle requires minimal maintenance because of a simple mechanic structure is used to manufacture. Moreover, assembling a cycle is easy. Therefore, it is cheaper than car. It also helps to save more money compared to paying the heft of an amount to fill the petrol or diesel. However, commuting long distance can make people tired-some and decrease the work efficiency, if people have to work just after cycling. On the contrary, it has a massive advantage in person's healthy life. Cycling is passive exercise while commuting.

On the other hand, driving or hiring a car also has vital benefits. For example, hiring a car in cities make the person multitasking. Hence, it saves the time for chore tasks. As a result, people increase work efficiency and time utilization in working-hour. Use of car makes people more social due to less journey time whereas cycling takes so much time to reach destination. However, increasing traffic in peak hours have changed the schedule of people. Moreover, desperation due to driving slow in traffic leads the driver to drive fast in empty-road which eventually increase the road-rage.

In conclusion, wherever the traffic and pollution are deteriorating the condition of cities, bicycles are the best alternative to applicate.