people can not live without the internet. do you agree or disagree?

In this rapidly changing world, technological advancement has changed the life of an individual significantly. Eminent psychologists are debating on the topic of the internet; Whether accessing the internet daily is enhancing the information and knowledge of a person or it is just an addiction which distracts to human. Hence, it is inevitable to find-out up-to what extent people can live a life without the internet. As a normal human being, I agree that it is impossible to imagine a life without internet.

There are numerous reasons behind the support of living a life with the use of internet web. Firstly, use of the internet brings a fundamental growth as well as provides a platform to become an expert. For instance, a myriad source of information on internet augments the immense knowledge by only flipping the web-pages. As a consequence, attainable information makes a person acute and master of that field in short time. However, without the use of an internet, it would be difficult to find out materials and books which are printed in other parts of the world. Hence, proliferating the use of an internet is an absolutely additive advantage compared to relies on physical or manual things.

On the contrary, living a life without internet is possible and it also has merits. an excessive use of internet deteriorates the person's health. An elucidating evident is the impact on eyes. As starring on computer or electronics devices can impair the vision. Additionally, staying a long time in front of gadgets may reduce the physical strength due to continuously looking ar internet without changing the body posture. Additionally, addiction of internet reduces the efficiency and time utilization because of advancement and other tempting information hooked on the internet. Moreover, people live aesthetic life, if they keep distant from the internet. Aforementioned reasons motivate a person to live life without internet.

In conclusion, living with trends are always beneficial rather than to abandon the use of the internet. However, priorities are more important to accomplish tasks to stay-away from internet.