Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In all times an individual’s salary has been the most important value in each person’s life. However, nowadays, huge salaries are considered much more essential than pleasure from work. I totally agree with the opinion that well-paid jobs are better than satisfaction from work.

Firstly, with huge amount of money is earned, a human can let themselves to purchase anything that their brains can imagine. In other words, these high-paying jobs provide a financial independence and freedom from worries. Therefore, if a person wants to lead such life, they have to work hard, everyday without any weekends. For example, scientists have established that every person who is working without weekends and improves themselves everyday usually achieves success faster and better than somebody else. Thus, such a job bestows a human a perfect way of life without concerns regarding work.

Secondly, such salaries reveal opportunities to connect with enormously powerful people, such as businessmen and authorities. It means that, if such individual has got into trouble their friends will render some aid to this person. For instance, I have a friend with really powerful friends from the top of the world and he had a trouble, his company had become bankrupt and these friends supported him and now his company is doing well. Hence, such wages provided to such a person decent friends and that can help in unexpected situations.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the statement that such salaries are much more vital than usual satisfaction from the job.