In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with

other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes

the government has to pay for this care.

Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

In Britain, old generation are sent at another place where same age people are living with nurses who take care of these old age people. Well, for this care occationally, legislation pays for the same. In my opinion, the government should pay for medical expenses for these people. I will elaborate my reasons for this view in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the prominent reason for paying all expenses by the government is that Britain is already costlier city than others, where inflation is the rudimentary issue for most of families. They are not only struggling to meet ends but also hardly save anything for future. If they are not saving anything for future, how will they pay for medical bills? Sending old people at nursing care does not mean that they do not love or respect their fosters, however, they want best care and timely drugs which becomes elementary needs for old human beings.

In addition to this, if the government takes care for such uncertain medical expenses, the family can feel stress-free and may plan something better for their own future. For instance, In Canada, all health care services are covered by the government, because of this, the people of this country are happier than other countries. The more enjoyment people have in their lives, the more they will be healthy and strong. Ultimately, the legislation should take responsibility for this.

In conclusion, although families are respecting their loved once in Britain, it would be far better to send old people at the place where similar age people live because there old age people do not feel isolated and taken care immidetely whenever required. I also opine that these all expenses should be bare by the government.