Children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Discuss the causes for this situation with relevant examples and give your opinion on possible solutions.

It is irrefutable that, nowadays many pupils are facing cause related to their health and fitness. It is a matter of intense anxiety which has caused due to children’s bad eating habits, less physical activities and spending most of the time in front of television or computer.

First of all, most of them are spending time only on indoor activities such as Video games and Internet gadgets which made them Eye-sight problems early ages. Secondly, many parents are trying to give better lifestyle to their children, They have been given more freedom and not to do give any work. As a result of which they become indolence and obese. Finally, very bad eating food habits which impact them the detrimental effect on their health. With the excess pocket money, they always attracted to eat junk food, candies, and beverages, which turned into teeth decay and stomach-ache problems.

Once a solution to this situation is the active intervention of parents, parents should stop them their eating habits and also stop to give an excess of pocket money that's highly recommended. They try to make them time busy with outdoor activities such as Cricket, Football, Badminton, and Tennis. If children are lazy in doing exercise and daily work then it is parents’ responsibility to make their children do all those things. Also, motivate them to do yoga and ask them to go to the gym to maintain their physical body. What is more, schools can also play important role in developing children’s health by involving physical training in the curriculum.

To recapitulate this, Parents are more responsible to make their pupil more active. Government and Schools Schools should run health awareness program, which educates students about healthy lifestyle and fitness