Climate change is the biggest threat to life on our planet. How accurate is this statement? Are there any other big threats to mankind?

Increase in global temperature has huge threat for surviving on Earth. This essay will argue that it is correct to say that changes in Environmental conditions are becoming cause of extinction in biodiversity, however, extremism is the most prominent cause of instant loss of humanity.

Most of the creatures live on the earth according to their suitable climate conditions. However, changes in these have devastated effect to their habitat, and they are on the level of extinction. This is because they are not able to grasp changes in their surroundings and lost their lives. In addition, they are also connected through food chain, therefore, extinction of one species become the cause of others extinction which is the major threat to ecosystem. For example, in 2018, the UN reported that 30% of wildlife have vanished due to changes in level of temperature on earth.

Other biggest threat to mankind is the terrorism who uses nuclear explosion to harm people. This is to say that many terrorist attacks are increasing at present because they want to create violence among nations which effect social life and many people lost their lives through these devastating attacks. Consequently, it has been becoming other major danger among nations. For instance, BBC news reported that a month ago, in Sri Lanka, terrorist attacked seven public places by suicide bombs and many innocent people lost their lives.

In conclusion, not only atmospheric changes have been ruining the planet since past few years, but terrorism also playing a vital role to vanish the life of people as well as species.