Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities.

To what extent do you agree ?

Sports and social facilities are important key points for our native communities, organizations should serve these type of

valuable amenity to local circle to maintain the health and delightful environment.

There are multiple outcome if agency provide exercise equipment's as well as corporates should arrange some specials program for children's and senior citizens. So, they can participate into extra activity to maintain their health. Furthermore arranging the social fair and invite sports celebrity to enhance the interest of young generation in sport field. In sport festival, company employees and their family should actively participate. It will decrease the stress level but increase the moral which would be help full for them.

Arranging the social and sport facilities for people would be help full for company reputation as well, Moreover it will limelight the company brand in the eyes of public and everyone will know the name of company. Despite organization no need to spent extra money for advertisement. Hosting such kind of function for native community will help employer to save their tax rebates.

I believe that social & sports program will help our society to accommodating between different culture and enhance there physical strengths. On other hand companies also committed to prospiouces growth of society which help them to become the high value brand in this competitive world.

To conclude these type of activity may help our neighborhood and intra community relationship will create new milestone from services and economical point of view.