Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Global technological advancement has helped us into things, we couldn't belive once it would ever be possible. Computers jump to are mind when we think about it. Some argue its the best thing that could have happened, other's feel it leads us into negative mindset.

A century ago we might have not imagined ourselves sitting in the east and interacting with somebody in the west face to face. Yes, today it can be done due to devices that can correspond real time. Many say that it is the best invention human could have. It's true medical science's have proved to be the biggest gainer, with military, finance, education etc. How better one could understand a person without travelling to his or her nation or city. In this day and age it can be done due to enhancement in the IT sectors. Students can get help through forums and other related video's or articles. Professionals can interact with like minded with social media. Parents can learn a lot about different cultures, traditions, considering if they want to relocate or want their kid to study somewhere else. There are a fraction of society who think it's spreading negative influence. As kid's are always engaged online and start to be socially active there in the digital world, but not in the real. Everything detting digitalized is increasing criminal activites such as money fraud, honey trap etc.