Countries around the world will be facing significant challanges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well What problems will your country face in next ten years How can these problems be overcome

This fact cannot be denied that with the development and advancement in every sector like technology, education, medicine, etc. All nations are also facing many threats in terms of environment, education and overpopulation at high rate. This essay will discuss the problems faced by my country in next decade with some viable ways to curb it.

There are plethora of dangers people will face but the chief among of them is overpopulation. India has become the second highest country of overpopulation. Due to this people will face many problems related to job, food and house. Hence, people will become unemploy and frustrated. To overcome their stress, they will start taking drugs where they use their positive energy in wrong direction like robbery, murder for their survival.

Moreover there will be contamination of environment from the emission of air from traffic, factories and so on. Also, there will be a disposal of toxic waste from factories in the water bodies which is likely to exert many health problems like heart attack, asthma, etc. Overall, it will impairs the quality of life and reduces its expectancy. Furthermore, the other major concern will be in comming generation is non availability for non renewable resources for future which will lead to stagnation in business. Therefore, it will raise inflation and economy of whole nation will be stuck.

However, there are some solutions through which this problem can be reduced in future. Firstly there should be an international organisation which monitors the usage of non renewable of all nations so that these can be retained for future generation. Masses also put efforts to save the environment like use car pooling, energy saving products, recyable products and reduces garbage. In addition, Authorities should put restrictions on the emission of air and waster disposal from factories and serve strict punishment to offenders.

In conclusion, this problem can be eradicated if decisions about solving problem taken at international level and implemented at national and individual level.