Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

In present scenario, it has been seen that contamination of environment through air and waste pollution become very popular and inclining at high rate. Hence, it is deteriorating the lives of common people. This essay will discuss the impact of such environment issues and provide some viable ways to combat it.

To start with, when environment is degrade through emission of air from vehicles and factories. Then, this leads to many health issues like asthma, heart attack etcetera. Moreover, disposable of waste from houses and factories to water bodies and grounds also impacts the body of humans adversely in terms of skin infections, respiratory and growth problems especially in children. Overall, these kinds of problems not only impair the quality of life but also reduce life expectancy.

Furthermore, there are some methods which can play a crucial role in improving the condition of our surrounding. Chief among of them is improving the essence of air by reducing the number of private vehicles on road. For example, Delhi government has enforced a law of odd and even number of vehicles which has played a role to control it to some extent. Besides this, there should be a proper management of waste such as it can be done by reducing, recycling and compositing it. Therefore, effective efforts by natives can improve the environment and ecosystem at large extent.

In conclusion, it does not how much people are anxious and concerned about environment, it will be worth full only when we come forward to combat it and make the world better place to live in for everyone like human, flora and fauna.