Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The popularity of distance education through an online medium has increased rapidly in recent years. Nevertheless, many students opt for face to face classes. In my opinion, flexibility and accessibility are two core benefits of the virtual way of study. However, onsite education has its own perks.

To begin with, in the fast-paced lifestyle, everyone is occupied in a race of being successful. In such cases, study via internet-based programs gives a person an enormous amount of docility for study, as they can engage themselves in their chosen course, whenever they have spare time. This is not only an ideal way to enrich their existing expertise but also allows them to equally active in their workplace. However, when it comes to personalization, all virtual programs are designed in a certain way, which is not appropriate for every individual's intellectual level. For instance, a trainer can create a personalized bound with their students and explain topics according to their understanding level, that on the other hand can not be possible on virtual studies.

On the flip-side, communication is key in the face to face sessions. Hence, students have an option to clear their doubts instantly. Moreover, tutors at university\college\institute create a moral connection with their students and tend to understand their learning skills. Studying with other individuals develops socializing, creative and competitive abilities in an individual, and they more likely to reap presentation skills by preparing and exhibiting numerous projects and assignments in the class. Not to mention, the significance of communication and presentation expertise in the corporate world is a first step on the ladder of prosperity.

In conclusion, despite the mentioned advantages of virtual programs, in-person education offers life-long expertise such as team-sprite, competitive personality, ability to present opinions and social communication, which can not be achieved through distance studies.