With the development of modern society is the loss of traditional ways of life. Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life? How can this be achieved?

Nowadays, it is often observed that traditional lifestyle ways are disappearing due to the effect of modernization. I consider that conventional ways of living should be preserved as they could prove beneficial for the generations to come. Moreover, governments have to take initiatives to make it possible.

To embark upon, it is really important to save our ancestor’s lifestyle and their teachings. It would aid us and the next generations to remain connected with our past, and we could learn numerous beneficial things from their culture. To illustrate it, these days, people especially children are more prone to various diseases due to the reason of unhealthy diet pattern, however, this problem can be overcome easily by adopting the natural ways of eating or following herbal products which were commonly used by our predecessors. Thus, preserving the old culture may help to improve the future as well as the current generation.

In order to attain the benefits of our previous generations in positive ways, governments have to play a crucial role. Firstly, they could incorporate the fundamental teachings and rules of our ancestors into the school curriculum. Consequently, students would become aware of their past and would inherit them automatically. Secondly, authorities should promote and encourage the personalities and organizations that have maintained the traditional styles and their belongings. Further, they could be used as a brand ambassador to spread this knowledge to other sections of society.

In conclusion, it is mandatory for us to keep the cultural and conventional aspects of our past people in order to uplift the current generation’s standards of living. To achieve this, governments could do efforts at the school level and also can promote specific individuals or groups concerned with this area.