Dietary experts agree that many people have unhealthy diet What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

It is a proven fact that the vast majority of people now across the globe have been consuming a poor diet. Apparently, there could be numerous reasons for this, but most obvious is the lack of sufficient time to prepare at home in the fast-paced world and due to economic factors in a certain sector of society. Notwithstanding the potential problems, fortunately, there are answers available to overcome these consequences.

To begin with, there are two significant challenges for people thorough inclination to an unhealthy diet. Firstly, the hectic schedules, leaving no time to facilitate cooking in their kitchens. By this, I mean that to meet the personal and family demands in the competitive world everyone is rat-racing daily and it eventually substracting their valuable time. Secondly, due to financial impediments, a large number of people are unable to afford nutritious food and eventually, enforcing them reliant on a low-calorie diet. Knowing the fact that it could deteriorate their well-being it became inevitable for them. To exemplify this, a survey on people visiting fast food stalls across eighty-nine countries had revealed astonishing conclusions. A large number of individuals answered that their minimum daily wages are inadequate to shell out for a wide range of basic food items, which are deemed to be nourishing for health.

Despite the aforementioned reasons, however, there are ways to alleviate dependency on poor nutritious food. A way forward for this is appropriate and wise planning of a day. This is to say if a family containing a wife and husband should share chores among themselves intellectually as well as they must wholeheartedly prone to eating home food daily. By these stringent measures, they can significantly reduce eating junk food and as a result of this their overall health can be ameliorated. Another effective solution is careful budgeting on a monthly or weekly basis. Priority should be given to health and also set aside at least 20-30 percent of income for groceries. Besides, an alternative source to generate additional income shall be arranged so as to meet the unexpected foreseeable expenses.

In summation, I recapitulate that the views of dieticians are absolutely true people are desired to have poor nutritious food. Having said this, the reasons for this attitude is due to inappropriate work-life balance and financial stresses, however; clear prominent solutions such as adequate scheduling and decent fiscal discipline will resolve hindrances.