Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for the next generation.

There subsists a tremendous difference between the lifestyle of our parents and ours. However, some positives and negatives comes along with both the ways of life. This essay will showcase both the sides of the coin and outline the more convenient way of lifestyle adoption for the coming generation.

As an initial point, our generation is surrounded with technology to simplify work. We endeavor to make full use of resources such as laptops and mobile phones. For instance, we spontaneously look at the reviews on Internet of any place before visiting unlike our parents who asks other people or go randomly to any place. Additionally, our generation perform online shopping of goods which consequently helps to save time. It is seen hat all the grocery markets specially are nowadays filled with elderly people because they do not shop online.

After considering the above salient reasons, the drawbacks now merit some meaningful discussion. Being more technology equipped, our generation has lost a sense of physical interaction with people. For instance, our parents always believed in meeting face to face whereas we stand by social media for interaction. Another reason that warrants favoring our parent's lifestyle is the presence of more physical activities in their lives than ours. They always prefer to do exercise in the morning, on the other hand, our generation feels lethargic in waking up early.

By and large, the coming generation should should make a conscious choice and adopt the positives of both the lifestyles as no single lifestyle is perfect. Not sticking to technology much and keeping a check on health, indeed will demonstrate the best choice made by future generation.