Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company Explain why do you agree or disagree Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Large scale businesses and renound multinational companies more often than rarely offer their employees jobs, which might fetch them good packages and promising growth in career, in return for their lifetime of service. This essay shall discuss how a candidate might benefit from prospective offers, should they be willing to proceeding in signing such agreements.

Firstly, companies that are in need of specific skills, for a particular project as well as for long-term assignments, might propose to offer specific exquisite packages to their possible employees. These incentives could compose of health care provisions, a wide range of leaves, and coverage of airfares, in order to retain candidates for a longer duration of time. In recent polls conducted, it has been observed that newer businesses have opted to provide spellbinding offers to eligible candidates, who fit the companies requirements, in order to elevate them to sign a long-lasting employment bond. Such intrueging offers might be convincing for eligible job seekers to proceed with the agreement.

Furthermore, few candidates seeking offers might take a deeper dive into possible opportunities to develop in their careers as well, such as through promotions and increments, in order to strike an agreement. Start-ups and budding businesses, that can foresee an exponential growth in their companies, usually claim such proposals. To elaborate, the Young Business Magazine recently hosted interviews which displayed an increase in career growth opportunities offered to young job aspirants in exchange for lifetime of services. Based on applicant requirements that correspond to the career goals of the candidate, there is a possibility for such contracts turning beneficial to both sides.

To conclude, from the aforementioned reasons, it is clearly visible that many times a life time of contract might be beneficial rather than detrimental to both the company as well as candidates and hence I would advocate for such proposals. In the future, companies can propose for newer packages to increase the number of life time applicants to more than half.