Environmental problems are becoming a global issue. Environmental problems are counter-challenging the quality of life people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries?

environmental risks have become the burning issue all around the world due to a myriads of environmental calamities happening since last few year. some people are of the notion that this threats should be addressed by global authority, whereas some argue that measures taken by individual countries would be more impactful. Personally, I believe that global initiative to protect the earth will bring the success faster to save mother earth and in this essay, I will elaborate the details.

First of all, global initiative assures nesecessry actions for every country as per the need, rather than acess to funding. What I am trying to refer by this is the countries who are below poverty line often struggle to accumulate government funding for environmental projects. Therefor, a number of states where environmental projects are highly essential, may not receive enough funding unless a global authority is managing all the campaigns and distributing the finance depending on the urgency. however, if a global body is responsible to identify the key environmental challenges and take necessary action, then all the problems will be addressed priority basis depending on the level of emergency, despite of economical solvency of the country. For example, environment of Bangladesh is damaged due to waste disposal and government cannot take proper step due to economical crisis the country is facing. however, world Health organization has noticed the issue and have introduced project to remove the landfills.

secondly, when a global threat is taken care through international body, then all the action plans are monitored by world's best scientists and researchers. it ensures best output for the population worldwide. While monitoring the quality of work done by each country is difficult and a complex process, accessing it from a global organization would be easier and much more reliable in terms of quality. For instance, a recent report has shown that environmental campaigns implemented by international organizations are happen to be more transparent and successful, comparing to the national one.

To conclude, global initiatives to protect the greenery is highly recommended to overcome the challenge of financial limitation and available experts in local level.