Some people believe in the era of e-technology, printing newspaper and magazines will cease to occur in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern age, the prediction regarding the die out of printed format of news sources is unavoidable. I completely agree that the production of newspaper and magazine's hardcopies will eventually stop due to the flourishing digital platform. In this essay, I will elaborate how technology oriented and paperless lifestyle direct a clear indication towards such shift for print media.

First of all, young people currently depends on digital solution for day to day activity. reading news reports and feature articles are no different, and they are usually comfortable on following this online due to easy accessiblity. To be precise, unlike printed copies what need to be bought from a shop, a newportal can be found anytime from anywhere from one's phone, as long as the person have wifi access. A recent study has shown that, 85% of the readers in cities of America who are aged bellow 45, prefer e-subscription and have already cancelled the subscription of printed copies.

Secoundly, a boycott to print media refers to a paperless way forward which is more environment friendly and the whole world has started welcoming this type of practice to make less wastage. In other words, technolgy has made the wish of living a conscious life by producing less wastage a possible dream. As the days go by, more cityzen will start embracing online news sitess as a continuation of their habit of living paperless. what is more, it allows people to carry a light bag even when they want to read magazine stories on the go.

To conclude, the trend of using digital solution and paperless lifestyle are couple of vivid fingerprint that the printed version of newspaper and magazine will not sustain for a long term. However, digitalization will enhance the accessibility of authentic information and people will be benifitted through this.