Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Playing any kind of outdoor sports is relaxing for body and mind though each person might have own preference and views in terms of choosing group games like football, cricket and/or individual sports activities like swimming, long jumps.

Some people would consider group game is more helpful as it includes socializing and helps each team members to learn how to communicate in group. It certainly creates empathy and tolerance towards each other.

But at the opposite side, some people prefers individual sports as it allows more freedom to work on individual preference.

In my opinion, I would vote for group sports as it allows everyone to compete and enjoy the fun together.

Although, sports if interesting activity, it can cause accident if you are not conscious. Therefore group sports and individual sports both needs to be done with proper safety measurements.