Today, many companies and businesses are involved in sports. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, commercial involvement in sports has become increasingly popular. Some people, including me advocate that the blessing of such partnership is larger than the drawback it comes with. In this essay, I will depict how training opportunity and financial benefit offer more positive impact comparing to the distractions it cause.

Admittedly, players face distraction when sponsor company's request and agreement force them to model for a product, or be engaged in gambling and social events. As their valuable time are taken by such activities, in many cases players have to compromise practice session which may lead them to poor fitness and lack of skills. Also, mental concentration tends to be broken if he or she has to attend assignments that are not related to sports.

Despite of the above mentioned drawback, a number of advantages are hard to overlook. business partnership allow the team to have funding for world class trainning. To be precise, well equipment gymnasiam and high skilled coach can only be accessible through sponsorship facilities which ultimately play the key role any behind success in this competitive world. For instance, Indian Cricket Council has been making huge revenue since the launching of IPL where majority of the multinational companies has invested. this revenue has been utilized for the training pupose of national team, as well as the juniors who are on the loop.

In addition to that, sportsperson will have a secured lifestyle if business entitles are sponsoring. Their remuneration and rewards will not be government's liability only. To elaborate, professionals of this industry need to maintain an expensive lifestyle due to the cost of sports gears, healthy nutrition and regular medical checkup during and after an injury. if business companies can support them, then they will be in a fantastic condition financially and would not require to quite their proffession due to finacial insecurities.

To conclude, pros of business involvement into the sports industry have more poerful impact than the cons. However, the setbacks need to be addressed through authority in order to make the blessings fully enjoyable.