Even though globalization affects the world’s economies in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

The modern era of science and technology has certainly transform this world into a global village. In this regard, it is a general hypothesis that positive traits of globalization are uncountable. However, the negative aspects also require considerable attention. In fact, this essay will discuss both sides of above argument in detail further below.

To begin with, the outcomes of globalization are fairly helping different nations to fasten their pace onto the road of development. For example, the underdeveloped countries India, Malaysia are making the most from the prospects of globalization. Numerous multinational corporations are now establishing the office in underdeveloped countries due to the factor of cheap labor and reduce taxes. In addition, the employment ratio is rising rapidly. The overall economic stability is becoming more strengthen in the comparison to past trends. Lastly, USA and Europe are benefited as most of the trade is usually carried out in Euro and US dollar upholding their currency edge over others. Therefore, one can say that in most circumstances it is a win-win opportunity for every nation.

On the contrary, the downsides of globalization are causing a collateral damage as the other side of story. For instance, employment rate is the ever wide spreading in European countries as well as in US. Furthermore, the most impact of globalization is urging the distinct cultures too merge into a concept of unified culture leaving behind the individual elements of one's heritage. In short, the government of advance nations needs to counter the growing concerns.

To recapitulate, I pend down by saying that undoubtedly globalization is offering various benefits to developing communities, but the opposite aspects surely needs to be addressed for minimizing such effects globally.